chronic care management


Dr. Lilian Alevato

Chief Clinical and Compliance Officer – Department Lead
(407) 232-1477
lalevato@cflim.com

Anna Dolac

Value Based Services Director
(407)647-2346 ext 137 / (407) 415-8596
adolac@cflim.com

Ashley Reilly

Case Manager / Inpatient Case Management: Ocala and The Villages
(407) 970-7129
areilly@cflim.com

Lester Herrera

Case Manager: Post – Acute
(407) 647-2346 ext 123 / (407) 539-0613
lherrera@cflim.com

Dr. Ghazaleh Ebrahimi

CARE’
s Specialist
(407) 506-5540
gebrahimi@cflim.com

Dr. Ahla Husain

CARE’
s Specialist
(407) 647-2346
ahusain@cflim.com

Ligia Aldir, EMT-P, FAACM

Case Management
(407) 408-5590
laldir@cflim.com

Terri Velazquez

Chief Strategy Officer
(407) 647-2346 ext 146 / (407) 936-5553
tvelazquez@spectrummedpartners.com

Xavier Irizarry

Strategic Business Development: Orange County & Osceola County
(407) 970-7026
xirizarry@cflim.com

Forooz Esmaili

Business Development Specialist: Seminole County
(407) 534-0645
fesmaili@cflim.com

Aubry Baird

Business Development Specialist: Ocala &
The Villages/Psych Health Associates
(407) 304-7487
abaird@cflim.com


[elementor-template id=”6399″]

Divisions

Central Florida Inpatient Medicine
Cape Coral Hospitalist
M&H Med House Calls
North Florida Inpatient Medicine
Inpatient Care Specialist
Quantum International Medicine & Geriatrics
Family Podiatry of Central Florida
Phsyc Health Associates

Connect with Us

icons1

Support

Help Desk
Community Support
Compliance

Spectrum Medical Partners

About
Investor Relations
Events
Careers

Copyright Spectrum 2020